Kastil
Explorer
I know I have this in a book somewhere but can't find it to save my life. I had the situation but didn't want to spring it on the DM if I didn't have the goods to back it up.
My character had an tankard in his hand and a scimitar in the other. Naturally, having two-weapon fighting, I wanted to smack said tankard over an offending half-orcs head. Ah but where are the rules for this?
Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?........
My character had an tankard in his hand and a scimitar in the other. Naturally, having two-weapon fighting, I wanted to smack said tankard over an offending half-orcs head. Ah but where are the rules for this?
Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?........