Spikes of the Manticore

RichGreen

Adventurer
Hi,

Does this power allow the ranger to make two attacks on the same target?

The "one attack per attack" line under Attack has confused me and I think I may have ruled incorrectly that it can't be used in this way.

Thanks


Richard
 

log in or register to remove this ad


I'd say no, since it specifies one attack per target.

So, if you only attack one target, you don't get the second attack.

For reference, it's from the PH.
 


Hi,

Does this power allow the ranger to make two attacks on the same target?

The "one attack per attack" line under Attack has confused me and I think I may have ruled incorrectly that it can't be used in this way.

Thanks


Richard

In fact, it wouldn't even have to say 'one attack per target' to be restricted to one attack per target. It needs to say somehow that you can make two attacks against the same target before you can do so.
 


Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top