Unless you're using the optional rule described in the 3.5 books that allows exactly that to happen.For completeness in the 3.5 comparison: You also never accidentally hit the cover, even if the cover is a creature.
Unless you're using the optional rule described in the 3.5 books that allows exactly that to happen.For completeness in the 3.5 comparison: You also never accidentally hit the cover, even if the cover is a creature.
Hmm, that's right, and what's weird is - I'm pretty sure we never used that optional rule. Was there an earlier edition?Unless you're using the optional rule described in the 3.5 books that allows exactly that to happen.
Why yes! The 3.0 editionHmm, that's right, and what's weird is - I'm pretty sure we never used that optional rule. Was there an earlier edition?
Less intuitively, you may only slide a creature (say, Alice)...