The Elfblood Wanderers--New Story Hour!!

Bob Aberton

First Post
This is my first attempt at a story hour, so bear with me.

First, before anything, you should know some house rules of mine:

All arcane casters use the "Witch" Alt. spell list (DMG), and all spells require a Spellcraft roll to cast.

Attack and Defense are now skill-based.

I don't have the player's character sheets on my computer yet, so don't ask. Below is the current cast of characters.

Nystyra "Elfblood" Mageblood
Female Half-Elf Wiz. 4

Eliad Pelgrin
Male Gnome Rogue 3

Math of Greatree
Male Human Druid 3

Mathonwy of Greatree
Male Human Druid 3

Damara Khaza'ar
Female Human Fighter 3 (not playing currently; will be back soon)

Eiric Skaldsson
Male Human Barbarian 3

Diesa Swifthammer (retired from campaign)
Female Dwarf Cleric 2

I'll get around to posting stat blocks soon.

saFire

First Post
Speaking as a player in Bob Aberton's campaign...

He apologizes for not writing sooner, but the computer kept eating his posts. He will try again, though!!!

cthuluftaghn

First Post
That is an aggravating problem. For long posts, I tend to type them in Word Pad, saving often. Then I copy/paste into the message board. Saves a lot of lost typing.

Bob Aberton

First Post
Whew...

Finally, I got the first installment through without it being eaten...

Prelude

Nystyra Mageblood was lost. Very lost, both literally and figuratively.