G Gansk Explorer Sep 6, 2007 #291 Bo:[sblock]No Luke, no General Lee.[/sblock] As Imagoodguy approaches, Bo shakes at the thought of fighting such a righteous creature (13 Will save). Imagoodguy bites Bo for 12-5 damage (rolled 31-4). Bo has 128 hp left. Round 2! Last edited: Sep 6, 2007
Bo:[sblock]No Luke, no General Lee.[/sblock] As Imagoodguy approaches, Bo shakes at the thought of fighting such a righteous creature (13 Will save). Imagoodguy bites Bo for 12-5 damage (rolled 31-4). Bo has 128 hp left. Round 2!
G Gansk Explorer Sep 7, 2007 #293 Two arrows hit (highest missing roll 19-2, lowest hit 28-2) for 28 damage total. Imagoodguy has 67 hp left.
Two arrows hit (highest missing roll 19-2, lowest hit 28-2) for 28 damage total. Imagoodguy has 67 hp left.
P PJSlavner Explorer Sep 8, 2007 #294 Gansk[sblock]If Imagoodguy does anything this round but grapple Bo, Bo will fire four more arrows. If Imagoodguy grapples, Bo will DD over to 115N55E.[/sblock]
Gansk[sblock]If Imagoodguy does anything this round but grapple Bo, Bo will fire four more arrows. If Imagoodguy grapples, Bo will DD over to 115N55E.[/sblock]
Infiniti2000 First Post Sep 8, 2007 #295 PJS: [sblock] Don't forget that you can also use Rapid Shot for another 2 arrows per round. [/sblock]
PJS: [sblock] Don't forget that you can also use Rapid Shot for another 2 arrows per round. [/sblock]
P PJSlavner Explorer Sep 8, 2007 #296 Infintiti[sblock]I have not forgotten, but I did not want to take the penalty while the dragon is fighting defensively.[/sblock]
Infintiti[sblock]I have not forgotten, but I did not want to take the penalty while the dragon is fighting defensively.[/sblock]
Evilhalfling Adventurer Sep 10, 2007 #297 If its imagoodguy's turn he will try and sunder a one of the bows with all his attacks - pa1 if it breaks he will hit the second with any remaining
If its imagoodguy's turn he will try and sunder a one of the bows with all his attacks - pa1 if it breaks he will hit the second with any remaining
P PJSlavner Explorer Sep 10, 2007 #298 You cannot take a full-round action to get multiple sunder attempts in a round.
G Gansk Explorer Sep 10, 2007 #299 Yes, even though the rule is debated, we have always treated sunder as a standard action in TBoAA. Go for it anyway?
Yes, even though the rule is debated, we have always treated sunder as a standard action in TBoAA. Go for it anyway?