I thought there was a FAQ question which addressed the issue for druids who took the elemental summoning feat, and wondering if being able to spontaneously cast SNA would qualify for it?
Maybe it wasn't a FAQ question, but a CustServ response. Either way, I'm fairly certain that they specifically said that a prepared caster being able to replace spells did not count for the reserve feats.
I should really double check though.
Maybe it wasn't a FAQ question, but a CustServ response. Either way, I'm fairly certain that they specifically said that a prepared caster being able to replace spells did not count for the reserve feats.
I should really double check though.