What is the deal with recharge?

BulletMagnet

First Post
Can someone point me in the right direction about the rules for the recharge ability on certain items and powers. The ones with the little d6 picture in them? How do they work and where in the rules does it talk about them? thanks in advance.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Monster Manual page 7, middle of the first column.

Basically, you roll a d6 each time the monster's turn comes up. If you roll any of the numbers in the little pictures of dice, the power's available for use again.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top