A disabled character is staggered and therefore limited to a single standard or move action. The rules allow withdrawal as a standard action, but I wonder if the disabled character loses 1 hp after completing the action, since it is a standard.
Your final options include.Ed Boon said:FINISH HIM!
A disabled character is staggered and therefore limited to a single standard or move action. The rules allow withdrawal as a standard action, but I wonder if the disabled character loses 1 hp after completing the action, since it is a standard.
If you're limited to a standard action per round, you may withdraw as a standard (page 188 of the manual)."Withdrawing from melee combat is a full-round action."
Source: Combat