D&D 4E 4e Rulebook for DDM is up!


log in or register to remove this ad



Confirmed

Critical hits in D&D minis do double damage. (page 8)

Diagonal movement does not cost extra. (page 19)

Dave
 
Last edited:

Wow, reach no longer allows you to make opportunity attacks against nonadjacent targets and it doesn't count for flanking either.
 

No minor and major actions- just move and attack actions and you can use a move action to activate a 'move action' special power and use an attack action to take a move action- as 3E
 




mhensley said:
Wow, reach no longer allows you to make opportunity attacks against nonadjacent targets and it doesn't count for flanking either.
This is a miniatures-only rule. It was also present in the first incarnation of DDM rules.
 

Remove ads

Top