Forged Fury
First Post
To me, it looks like as long as it isn't a door that requires a STR check to open (stuck/locked/extremely heavy) mage hand should work fine.D&D Basic Rules said:You can use your action to control the hand. You can use the hand to manipulate an object, open an unlocked door or container, stow or retrieve an item from an open container, or pour the contents out of a vial.
You can move the hand up to 30 feet each time you use it. The hand can’t attack, activate magic items, or carry
more than 10 pounds.