D&D 5E A Touch of Class: Morph "Shapeshift Improvements"


First Post
So me and a few friends are planning on playing a game of D&D and have decided to try some of the classes from "A Touch of Class" one of which being the Morph. The problem we are facing is that 4th, 6th, 8th, 9th, 12th, 15th and 18th level they get "Shapeshift Improvement", but nowhere in the description does it say what that even means.

For example at level 4 the amount of "Shapeshift Uses" and "Morph Talents" remains exactly the same as 3 and there doesn't seem to be any feats or talents that unlock at level 4 either...

So what exactly is improved?

log in or register to remove this ad

An Advertisement