RigaMortus2
First Post
Patryn of Elvenshae said:Did you succeed at a touch attack? Then it blows up on target, and you've lost nothing.
Succeed at a touch attack? Firing an Imbued Arrow is still a normal ranged attack, right? Or does it turn into a touch attack and I missed it? Where is the rule found that if you miss with a ranged attack, but succeed with a touch attack, that the Imbued Arrow effect still goes off?
Patryn of Elvenshae said:He deflects the arrow - which doesn't do any damage to him, but still blows up. Of course, he's got Evasion, so it's unlikely that your normally-targeted fireball would have affected him anyway, so you've lost nothing.
Oh great, now we have a level 1 character completely negating the effects of a bazooka.
