Barbarian is in

Status
Not open for further replies.

log in or register to remove this ad


The text says Barbarian's (primal) powers should be called "rages", while they are referred as Evocations in the power writeups?

Copy-n-paste errata?

Anyway, interesting gimmick of primal power source. Powers last the whole round (or until you use another "rage"), so you have a default feature that lets you "burn" leftover powers for a level to damage conversion.

Have to see how it works,
 


Status
Not open for further replies.

Enchanted Trinkets Complete

Recent & Upcoming Releases

Remove ads

Top