Dimwhit
Explorer
If I understand correctly, Greater Magic Fang (or I suppose plain old Magic Fang) can affect 1 claw (not both) or the bite for a bear. So if you want magic all around, it requires 3 castings of the spell. Correct so far?
Here's my question: Do the bear's claw attacks have to be with each claw? Can you can 1 Magic Fang on a claw and use the same claw for both attacks? It's probably a stupid question, but I can't find anywhere in the rules that talks about it.
Here's my question: Do the bear's claw attacks have to be with each claw? Can you can 1 Magic Fang on a claw and use the same claw for both attacks? It's probably a stupid question, but I can't find anywhere in the rules that talks about it.