DizzyKungFu
First Post
If a sorcerer hits a wraith with a disintegrate spell, assuming that he makes the ranged touch attack, and that the 50% chance to ignore non-force spells doesn't ruin the spell, and that the wraith doesn't make its Fort save, can the wraith be disintegrated? I can't seem to find anything that says they can't, although one could certainly argue that they are impossible to disintegrate because they don't have a corporeal form. Does anyone know the correct rule for this?
				
			 
				 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 Only problem is carrying the damned stuff...
  Only problem is carrying the damned stuff...  
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		