Well, I'm not the only one to think that you can use the PA from Haste to complete a Full Round Spell on your turn, as can be seen in these threads:
http://boards.wizards.com/rpg-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=113;t=006215
http://boards.wizards.com/rpg-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=113;t=008172
But I can't find the original discussion. Not suprising since I think it was about 18 months ago. At least I know it wasn't my imagination that invented the rule, although I haven't been able to find any offical support for it.
http://boards.wizards.com/rpg-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=113;t=006215
http://boards.wizards.com/rpg-bin/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=113;t=008172
But I can't find the original discussion. Not suprising since I think it was about 18 months ago. At least I know it wasn't my imagination that invented the rule, although I haven't been able to find any offical support for it.