A wizard in my campaign is going to try and transform her familiar with polymorph other. He has a mouse familiar, and wants to transform it into a bat.
I cannot really find anything in the rules that not allow this. Of course polymorph other has some drawbacks. (such as the will save in a stressful situation).
Does anyone have any insight that may help me rule on this? It's a new one for me
I cannot really find anything in the rules that not allow this. Of course polymorph other has some drawbacks. (such as the will save in a stressful situation).
Does anyone have any insight that may help me rule on this? It's a new one for me
