log in or register to remove this ad

 

Coming [Chaosium] Join a cast of brand new players as they explore RuneQuest for the first time at PAX online - Tues 15 Sept



Join a cast of brand new players as they explore RuneQuest for the first time! The perfect actual play to learn more about the mythic setting of RuneQuest, and the unique (and brutal!) game mechanics.

Tuesday September 15th - 19:45 AEST / 11:45 CEST / 02:45 PDT Watch on PAX Twitch2.

Chaosium's director of organised play Todd Gardiner is Gamemaster for Noura Ibrahim @nouralogical, Panda TV @PandaTVoce, Becca Scott @thebeccascott, and Brian Holland @BWHolland.

Schedule | PAX Online - Your Home - Sep 12 - 20, 2020
 

log in or register to remove this ad


COMING SOON: 5 Plug-In Settlements for your 5E Game

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top