log in or register to remove this ad

 

Coming [Chaosium] Call of Cthulhu's 'Dead Light' is part of the Chaosium Creator's Series at PAX Online - Sat 19 Sept



Chaosium’s James Coquillat takes our intrepid investigators through a story of horror and mystery in a scenario called Dead Light at PAX Online. Taking place on a rural road in 1920s Arkham, they’re in the wrong place at the wrong time. But when are the dark and lonesome backwoods of Massachusetts ever the right place?

Saturday September 19th - 18:00 AEST / 10:00 CEST / 01:00 PDT Watch on PAX Twitch.

With Investigators B. Dave Walters @BDaveWalters, Becca Scott @thebeccascott, Noura Ibrahim @nouralogical, and Holly Conrad @HollyConrad. James Coquillat @robopelican is Keeper of Arcane Secrets.

Schedule | PAX Online - Your Home - Sep 12 - 20, 2020
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad


Halloween Horror For 5E

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top