log in or register to remove this ad

 

Coming [Chaosium] Bring mythic themes into your gaming experiences with our 'Myth and Fantasy Gaming' PAX Online Panel - Sun 13 Sept



A discussion about the mythology behind Fantasy RPG and how to bring mythic themes into your gaming experiences. The panelists will draw on real world historical mythology (King Arthur Pendragon) and fictional (RuneQuest) as well as mixtures of the two (Nephilim and Call of Cthulhu).

Sunday September 13th - 18:45 AEST / 10:45 CEST / 01:45 PDT Watch on PAX 2 Twitch.

Merry Borys-Piatkowska
@grajkolektyw of Poland's Game Collective interviews Chaosium’s Jeff Richard @richaje and David Larkins @sirlarkins.

Event Details | PAX Online - Your Home - Sep 12 - 20, 2020
 

log in or register to remove this ad


COMING SOON: 5 Plug-In Settlements for your 5E Game

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top