• COMING SOON! -- Level Up: Advanced 5th Edition! Level up your 5E game! The standalone advanced 5E tabletop RPG adds depth and diversity to the game you love!
log in or register to remove this ad

 

Press [Chaosium] "Mike Mason – Subverting norms, breathing life into old tropes" Call of Cthulhu AMA on September 15

Michael O'Brien

Adventurer
Publisher
240868856-10158970680216429-8016209115594648852-n.jpeg

Coming up on September 15, the Miskatonic Repository Creator's Circle is hosting an AMA for Call of Cthulhu creators and fans.

Call of Cthulhu creative director Mike Mason will be answering your questions on the topic "Subverting norms, breathing life into old tropes". Bring your best and worst tropes, well-worn clichés and hackneyed tales of horror and Mike will discuss how to breathe new life into old ways.

Mike Mason

A live event on Facebook, all welcome.

5am EST - USA
10am BST – UK
7pm AEST – Australia

Hosted by the Miskatonic Repository Creator’s Circle Facebook Group.

WHAT IS THE MISKATONIC REPOSITORY?

Are you a Keeper looking for new scenarios and story elements? A player looking for something mysterious to spark a character idea? Is your group looking for eerie ideas to use in your game? The Miskatonic Repository is where you can find —and create —self-published material for the Call of Cthulhu roleplaying game.

Interested in submitting content? Go here to see the guidelines, and here for the additional guidelines. No extra license is required. Get started and download the MS Word template or the InDesign template for Miskatonic Repository submissions, and check out our other free creator resources.
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad

Level Up!

An Advertisement

Advertisement4

Top