charging question

blueshade

First Post
Okay I have a question about charging. Is it possible to charge and use a ranged weapon? The rules say that you only have to move at least 10 feet or until you are in range to charge and opponent. Well if you are using a ranged weapon then you would be considered to be in range at all times just you would have increment penalties to apply. Correct? Well if so then no ranged using character could charge. Any thoughts? Thanks.
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Remove ads

Top