reanjr
First Post
derverdammte said:Okay, does anyone here remember if there was ever an OFFICIAL piece of errata in 3.0 which stated that the harm spell allowed a saving throw? I remember there being a lot of complaining about how broken the spell was, and I know there were plenty of designers who said it should allow a saving throw, but I can't find anything official supporting this. Can anyone help me here? My group is trying to settle a rules dispute, and we play 3.0.
There's errata. It's called 3.5. Otherwise, no there is no errata. It's correct as written.