Descent into Darkness : The Remnants of the dead

Shayuri

First Post
"I..." Rochelle looks down at her victim and takes a deep breath, locking the fear and the reaction away in the deep center of her mind so she could think rationally. She then reached out to take his pulse, pried his eyelids open, checked his breathing, and looked him over quickly.

Relief flooded her.

"He'll be fine," she reports with a rush of expelled breath. "The system shock knocked him unconscious and he suffered some minor contusions from the seizure, but nothing worse than he'd get from a fall. I expect he'll be out for a few hours or so."

She put a hand to her forehead and closed her eyes.

"Sorry I freaked out like that. I've never used my power like that before. I've never...nothing like this has ever happened to me. Do you think they were really trying to kill us?"

Velmont

First Post
Kerry look at the unconscious man. "Hours... damn, we need to interrogate him, but we can't leave without warning the authorities. I don't want to quit that place with two bodies on the site."

Kerry decides to contact the Trinity headquater on moon. "Here agent Kerry Jospeh, I want to talk to Joan... thanks..." he wait a moment. "Hi, we are at Cantor spaceport. We just been target of an assassination attempt. One man got away, one has been knock out and a last one was killed. A civilian was killed too before we were aware of the presence of the three assassins. We want to interrogate our prisoner, but he won't wake up before a few hours.

I would like the authorities to be warned, but if you could pull a string or two to make sure we have someone very cooperative so our telepath can interrogate our prisoner by the time he wake up. Do you think you can do that?"

[SBLOCK=OOC]Try to use my background [Trinity 00] to have help from teh authotities on that case.[/SBLOCK]

Mal Malenkirk

First Post