tmatk
Explorer
A new player to my game is asking. Apparently, since it's a conjuration it can float in mid-air. Does that mean it can be conjured in any location in the 3d space? Can it fly?
If this is a DM discretion situation, are there any reasons I should rule that it can't? Potential abuses? I could see it severely impacting encounters with flying enemies, such as dragons.
If this is a DM discretion situation, are there any reasons I should rule that it can't? Potential abuses? I could see it severely impacting encounters with flying enemies, such as dragons.