Zardnaar
Legend
That's an interesting one to me with 2024 rules. In 2014 where the damage was dealt at the start of their turn it was easy.
But now. What if there 2 spirit guardians. 1 level 3 slot and 1 level 4 slot. Let's say there's no overlap and space between their areas. Shouldn't an enemy moving into both spirit guardians take damage from both?
Then what if they are partially overlapping? How does that work? Especially if you move into the level 3 one first, then the overlapping portion, then the level 4 only portion, then out. What happens there?
And then since the clerics moving causes spirit guardians to do damage, how does that work if say an enemy is in the level 3 one but not in the level 4 and the level 4 moves over him?
They dont stack in BG3.
Would have to see a rule on 5.5 preventing both not working. Emanations maybe?