candidus_cogitens
Explorer
I thought that any magic weapon could bypass the DR, but now I'm questioning that because I can't find it in the rules.
I suppose the same question could be asked of other types of DR. If a creature has DR 5/cold iron, would that mean no magic weapon bypasses the DR unless it is cold iron?
Where can I find it in the rules?
I suppose the same question could be asked of other types of DR. If a creature has DR 5/cold iron, would that mean no magic weapon bypasses the DR unless it is cold iron?
Where can I find it in the rules?