Thanee
First Post
But it's called "class spell list"... domain spells are not on any class spell list, unless they already are, of course.
The FAQ also makes clear, that it is that way... since they are "treated
as being on your class spell list for the purpose of using wands,
scrolls, and similar items".
Sure, you could call the lineup "domain spell list", but that doesn't make a cleric use wands with those spells. Only the extra rule in the FAQ does.
Bye
Thanee
The FAQ also makes clear, that it is that way... since they are "treated
as being on your class spell list for the purpose of using wands,
scrolls, and similar items".
Sure, you could call the lineup "domain spell list", but that doesn't make a cleric use wands with those spells. Only the extra rule in the FAQ does.
Bye
Thanee