Corinth
First Post
I have one question regarding the stat block for the 8th level minotaur barbarian NPC in the adventure mentioned above: is this NPC actually Lawful Evil (as the stat block says) or not? If he is, and if the rules regarding Lawful barbarians aren't changed in the revised edition, then he can't actually use his Rage ability 3/day as listed. (PHB, 26) I'd like this clarified, please.
Note for the readers: This issue uses the new style of stat blocks, as seen with the revised Pit Fiend.
Note for the readers: This issue uses the new style of stat blocks, as seen with the revised Pit Fiend.