• Welcome to this new upgrade of the site. We are now on a totally different software platform. Many things will be different, and bugs are expected. Certain areas (like downloads and reviews) will take longer to import. As always, please use the Meta Forum for site queries or bug reports. Note that we (the mods and admins) are also learning the new software.
  • The RSS feed for the news page has changed. Use this link. The old one displays the forums, not the news.

"Flask of the Dragons Breath" Magic Item - how it works ?

Istar

Villager
Okay just wondering if they had some errata to this to clear it up.
But as it stood when first came out.

A Minor Action to consume it.
And then anytime during the next encounter you could "Breathe" out a mini dragon breath.

Didnt state if this was a standard action, minor action, free action, to "Breathe".
And Dragon Born do it as a minor.

So no stating then we assume this is going to be a no action, just breathe fire ?
 

Advertisement

Top