dcollins
Explorer
Reiterating from the previous thread -- it's not definitely allowed under the core rules. Clothes are not armor, and are not given as an option in the DMG magic armor section. The fact that magic vestment works on clothing is a nonissue, since it's just a special case for that spell.
Edit: Just recollected the giant "dcollins says you can't have it" kreynolds helpfully posted near the top of the last thread. Hmm, maybe I didn't need to reiterate my position here after all...
Edit: Just recollected the giant "dcollins says you can't have it" kreynolds helpfully posted near the top of the last thread. Hmm, maybe I didn't need to reiterate my position here after all...
Last edited: