Hald sees the avoral flee before him, but the invisible incorporeal thing still leaves him senseless.
Hald
[sblock]
No notable concentration, so no readied blast
[/sblock]
Gansk
[sblock]
Hurrycane gets a disappointing 6hp from the CLW. Perhaps that dragon really has shaken his concentration or something. This means Squawk uses 38 pts of LoH to get Hurrycane back to 103 hp.
So, did earlier decisions rule on whether incorporeal creatures count towards VZ occupancy? I assume not, since otherwise an invisible-incorporeal creature can pretty much just win and Hurrycane can run the field by standing there.
[/sblock]
Hald's move for the bottom of Turn 42.