Longstaff

I have. I've posted tons of my stuff to the House Rules forum before taking them to publication over the years.
 

log in or register to remove this ad


AuraSeer said:
Also, you are misinterpreting the phrase about "the rest of the round." It simply means the effect lasts until the character's next action. There does not exist an arbitrary end-of-round point, nor a demarcation between the end of one round and the start of another. All durations simply last for a number of rounds, starting on the activating turn, and ending immediately before his turn some number of rounds later.

I'm sure he did mean that, but it's a clumsy way of phrasing it. If he just said 'for the round' without the 'rest of' bit, it'd be much clearer IMO.


glass.
 

Remove ads

Top