Meet Our Columnists: Charles Dunwoody

This interview is part of a series introducing our EN World Columnists. First up, Charles Dunwoody!

This interview is part of a series introducing our EN World Columnists. First up, Charles Dunwoody!

cd2.jpg

Michael Tresca (MT): Tell us a little about who you are and what you do.
Charles Dunwoody (CD):
I'm a freelance writer. I cover the weekly RPG Print News and continue to cover only recently published table top RPGs traditionally printed that are available from game stores (and from publisher websites). I don’t cover PDF, POD, or Kickstarter only RPGs. I cover not just new releases but also the occasional deal or classic title that is back in print. I normally cover print RPGs but sometimes add dice and dice bags, other accessories like GM screens, miniatures and battle maps, and other items if they relate to table top RPGs.

MT: What’s next for your column?
CD:
I’ve already made changes to RPG Print News to improve it. Specifically, I have also started linking directly to publisher websites on occasion to get the latest books listed and cover some deals.

MT: Are there any interviews or product reviews you’re looking forward to covering?
CD: