There are two avenger multi-class feats, both of which grant a single encounter use of oath of enmity. One lasts till the end of your next turn; the other lasts until you hit the enemy. The character builder lets you take both. Can a character actually take both, or is this a bug in the character builder?
I'm inclined to say it's a bug because, by the rules, you're not allowed to take a multi-class feat for your own class -- and taking a multi-class feat for class X technically makes you a member of class X for all rules-related purposes. However, I wanted to check here before reporting the option as a bug.
If it's not a bug, then one might be tempted to do it in some cases -- low-accuracy characters might not mind spending two feats to get three (or more) double-rolls per encounter, for example.
I'm inclined to say it's a bug because, by the rules, you're not allowed to take a multi-class feat for your own class -- and taking a multi-class feat for class X technically makes you a member of class X for all rules-related purposes. However, I wanted to check here before reporting the option as a bug.
If it's not a bug, then one might be tempted to do it in some cases -- low-accuracy characters might not mind spending two feats to get three (or more) double-rolls per encounter, for example.