You can't TWF with your Natural Weapons.Klaus said:The dragon disciple/monk can perform a Flurry of Blows as a main weapon and use one of his natural attacks as a secondary weapon, incurring all the usual penalties for doing so (both the unarmed flurry and the natural weapon are light weapons for Two-Weapon Fighting purposes).
This has been answered in, iirc, an FAQ by Skip Williams...
You can if you're combining it with the use of unarmed strikes (for monking and the like) or manufactured weapons. So, say a creature with 2 claw attacks, holding a longsword can (when making a Full Attack) use the longsword, and then take an off-hand attack with its unoccupied claw.You can't TWF with your Natural Weapons.
Sejs said:You can if you're combining it with the use of unarmed strikes (for monking and the like) or manufactured weapons. So, say a creature with 2 claw attacks, holding a longsword can (when making a Full Attack) use the longsword, and then take an off-hand attack with its unoccupied claw.