I had a bit of a discussion with my group last friday.
We're using the 3.0 rules and they argued that creatures with natural attacks could deal subdual damage without taking the -4 penalty to attacks. The only referance I could find to that were monks and their use of unarmed attacks. But that seemed more of an exception to the rule.
Does anyone know how this issue should be ruled?
We're using the 3.0 rules and they argued that creatures with natural attacks could deal subdual damage without taking the -4 penalty to attacks. The only referance I could find to that were monks and their use of unarmed attacks. But that seemed more of an exception to the rule.
Does anyone know how this issue should be ruled?