Occupying the same square?

Drawmack said:
I believe he was confusing the fighting back to back rules which allow for occupying the same square but you face different directions.

What are these fighting back-to-back rules you speak of?

Anyway, it sounds like a fair House Rule. In Core D&D, you can't fight in the same space as a buddy without exploding or having Skip Williams come to your house and molest your dog as punishment. Maybe by doing the prone thing, I dunno.

Point is that it seems fair. You're pressed together, you get a circumstance penalty. If you didn't want it, you could have tried to boot the monk out of your space. No biggie.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads

Top