once and for all, can you wield 2 implements?

I'm also curious to know why #19 of the FAQ specifies warlocks and rods. There are other 1-handed implements and other classes that use them. Wording it like that is almost asking for more argument...

I wonder how much deliberation goes into these points before they're added to the FAQ. I would've assumed that some kinda discussion or meeting is conducted and that the FAQ represents the position of WOTC as a whole, rather than one CS agent's interpretation of the rules. I'd like to view the FAQ as official, but given the continued fallibity of CS.....
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads

Top