• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is coming! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Phaeton's Falcons

ethandrew

First Post
Craw Hammerfist said:
This will be the game thread, kicking off Saturday, Feb. 17, 2007.

Are we not having a rogue's gallery for this game? Oh well, here's good ol' Livingston:

Moved him.

Last edited:

Craw Hammerfist

First Post
ethandrew said:
Are we not having a rogue's gallery for this game?

I'm new to PbP. :eek: I suppose a rogue's gallery is what I was trying to accomplish getting all of the character's re-posted over on the game thread. It does make more sense to start a different uncluttered thread with just the characters. So, here it is. Please post characters there.

Last edited:

Craw Hammerfist

First Post
You have arrived in Arabel to the address provided by Phaeton’s courier. True to his word, he has secured an entire house for you and the rest of Phaeton’s. . .protegés. . .lackeys. . .hired thugs? Regardless of titles, the house is more than adequate, with small private rooms for each of you and a well appointed study. A separate building houses a stable and a workshop. There is even a staff consisting of Melena the cook, an elderly farrier/groom named Earl, and Gerte, Melena’s daughter who acts as a maid. Earl typically has a few boys hanging around the forge helping out with odd jobs and running messages.

Within a few days of your arrival, the rest of group has arrived. A message arrives requesting your presence at the Falcon’s Rest Inn. The message boy waits to guide you back to the inn where Phaeton greets you.

“Ah! You are here. And with good haste, I see.”