Shard O'Glase
First Post
By the rule no it wouldn't work. You apply metamagic feats to the abse spell, so when you did the subdual it would go to the base spells energy descriptor, not the modifed versions energy desriptor.
IMC it would work because this rule is the dumbest rule they came up with. I think they saw a specific problem and then made a general rule to solve it which then caused more specific problems.(though not balance absed rpoblems I supose)
IMC it would work because this rule is the dumbest rule they came up with. I think they saw a specific problem and then made a general rule to solve it which then caused more specific problems.(though not balance absed rpoblems I supose)