Poison and touch attacks

Dagger75

Epic Commoner
I am almost positive this question has been asked before...

When you cast poison can you make a touch attack the same round???

I can see arguments both ways, whats the official ruling if any.
 

log in or register to remove this ad


It's like you get a "free" touch attack when you complete the casting. And of course, if that misses, you can try again next round - the spell isn't wasted if you miss the touch attack. The subsequent attacks, however, count as normal attacks (they aren't free).
 



Remove ads

Top