Not quite. Any two-handed weapon get the bonus, even if you find a way to wield it in one hand. Mounted with a lance is the only example that springs to mind.the Jester said:Normal. You have to actually be wielding a weapon in two hands to get the two for one deal from PA.
Just a note: Whether PS's answer follows the 'spirit of the rules' is of course a matter of opinion, but it doesn't follow the letter.Plane Sailing said:That seems to be within the existing spirit and mechanics of the rules to me.
glass said:Not quite. Any two-handed weapon get the bonus, even if you find a way to wield it in one hand. Mounted with a lance is the only example that springs to mind.
That said, that certainly doesn't apply to a dragon's claws. Khelvan, if you don't mind my asking, what made you think that it might?
glass.
No. Just no.glass said:Any two-handed weapon get the bonus, even if you find a way to wield it in one hand.