By the wording, it appears that nymph is looking at the target rather than vise-verse:evilbob said:I agree that this seems to be the case, but again the attack is a "glance." It involves the nymph looking at something - should not the thing in question also be able to see her as well? Or can the nymph stun someone who is not even aware of her presence?
"a wrathful nymph can stun a creature within 30 feet with a look."
Conversely, her "Blinding Beauty" affects people that can see her. It is not listed specifically as a 'gaze' attack (so the nymph could not also attack with it on her own turn), but I would reference the gaze rules for how to handle opponent's trying not to look at her.