log in or register to remove this ad

 

2000AD Question regarding the Lawgiver and damage with PreGen characters

Cole Mason

First Post
So I'm a bit confused. In the Judge Dredd Core Book, the Lawgiver MK I is listed as doing 2d6 + 2 damage, but each of the PreGen characters is listed as doing more damage (2d6 + 4, etc), and I can't seem to figure out how or why. Can somebody clarify this?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Morrus

Well, that was fun
Staff member
You add the number of skill dice you have. So if you have 3 (2d6) in pistols, you add 2.
 


Most Liked Threads

Advertisement2

Advertisement4

Top