dragonwarriorfan
First Post
I successfully dominate a flying creature. Can I pull it into a spiked pit to take damage? I think I can, so long as the creature gets a save, correct? Thanks!
If the dominator tries to force the creature to throw itself into a pit or move into some other form of hindering terrain, the creature gets a saving throw to resist entering the terrain.
This is in the rules text for the Suggestion spell in AD&D 1st ed PHB (it may have made it into later editions also, but I don't think it appears in 4e).Something in the text about haveing the target "Run in and kill the dragon", would not work, but "Hold it off for a round or two", would.
This is in the rules text for the Suggestion spell in AD&D 1st ed PHB (it may have made it into later editions also, but I don't think it appears in 4e).