M meleeguy First Post May 21, 2005 #21 Doh. I'll have to be careful with my pre-post search next time. Mustal rolled a one. Thanks Hyp and Ovis. On the plus side, the more mistakes I make the higher my post count is. 2nd level rules lawyer, here I come!
Doh. I'll have to be careful with my pre-post search next time. Mustal rolled a one. Thanks Hyp and Ovis. On the plus side, the more mistakes I make the higher my post count is. 2nd level rules lawyer, here I come!
glass (he, him) May 24, 2005 #22 Ovistavin said: Only if Weapon Focus (bite) is a racial bonus feat for the form. Click to expand... Or the wizard has selected Weapon Focus (bite) as a feat himself. glass.
Ovistavin said: Only if Weapon Focus (bite) is a racial bonus feat for the form. Click to expand... Or the wizard has selected Weapon Focus (bite) as a feat himself. glass.