Negative Zero
First Post
assuming that you use the optional rule that every other diagonal square is 10' how do you adjudicate the following?
*XXX*
XXXXX
XXOXX
XXXXX
*XXX*
where "O" is a creature with 10' reach, and each "X" and "*" represents a 5' square around said creature, does the "O" creature threaten the squares labled "*"? keeping in mind the above caveat, why do you think so?
~NegZ
*XXX*
XXXXX
XXOXX
XXXXX
*XXX*
where "O" is a creature with 10' reach, and each "X" and "*" represents a 5' square around said creature, does the "O" creature threaten the squares labled "*"? keeping in mind the above caveat, why do you think so?
~NegZ