AGGEMAM said:
That is why I wrote, YMMV, you say it says one thing, while I say it implies another.
Sorry AGGEMAM, this time your just wrong

:
Say a rogue attempts to perform a sneak attack on a
target and the target is flanked and engaged with another
character, but aware of the rogue. Does the rogue get the
extra damage dice for the sneak attack? My DM believes
that a foe who is aware of the rogue can protect herself and
is not subject to sneak attacks. I disagree.
Whenever a rogue attacks an opponent that the rogue flanks,
or who is denied a Dexterity bonus to AC (such as when caught
flat-footed), the rogue’s attack is a sneak attack. It makes no
difference how many attacks the rogue makes or whether the
opponent is aware of the rogue or not. (Note that opponents
who are not subject to critical hits, such as constructs,
elementals, oozes, plants, and undead, are not subject to sneak
attacks.) Note that in earlier versions of the game only the first
attack a rogue made in a round could be a sneak attack. That is
no longer the case.
The itialized portion implies nothing, really about whether rogue's sneak attacks apply after the first blow if he started invisible. One of the preceding sentences is the really key one:
...Whenever a rogue attacks an opponent that the rogue flanks, or who is denied a Dexterity bonus to AC (such as when caught flat-footed), the rogue’s attack is a sneak attack....
The question remains: does an opponent regain his dex bonus when the rogue turns visible after his first attack? The italized portion does not help settle this isue at all.
A shame, really, because it looks like it might at first, but it just does not.
Thus, two questions still remain to be definitively answered:
If you start out invisible, do you:
1. Turn visible after your first attack, or after your entire attack routine (or both attacks, if hasted, I suppose)
AND
2. If you do turn visisble after your first attack, does you opponent regain his dex bonus as soon as you are visisble, or not until his turn?
The quoted text above does not help answer either question.
I think the answer is that you turn visible after your first attack, and thus at that point your opponent is no longer denied his dex baonus against you, so you can't sneak attack any more. This is a matter of opinion and rules interpretation, though, it's not completely clear as written.