If I roll a 1, do I have to push every target within 5 square or can I choose which one I want to push? I guess the specific of this feature (must) trump the generic rule of the forced movement (decide if you want to push), but I want to be sure.
Also, in the case of Thunder Leap where I get to make multiple attack role, then move, then make other attack rolls, when are all target within 5 square moved? After the power is resolved? After the push on hit of others? After the first attack but before the jump?
Let's just say that this power is true chaos when attacking 3 (crit, hit and 1) then jump and attack 2 others (hit and 1).
Also, in the case of Thunder Leap where I get to make multiple attack role, then move, then make other attack rolls, when are all target within 5 square moved? After the power is resolved? After the push on hit of others? After the first attack but before the jump?
Let's just say that this power is true chaos when attacking 3 (crit, hit and 1) then jump and attack 2 others (hit and 1).